DracoGrotto

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Garry's Mod/Minecraft

3 posters

Quoth the Rav3n, Nevermore...

Rav3n
    Rav3n

Quoth the Rav3n, Nevermore... Empty Quoth the Rav3n, Nevermore...

Post by Rav3n Thu May 14, 2015 5:20 am

Well I registered here, so I might as well make an introduction thread.  I didn't see a specific section to put this in, so I'll leave it here (in Spam) and that way, I can't go too far wrong! xD

All joking aside, welcome to my intro thread!  I guess you'll want some info about me since you're here, so here you go:

I'm a mid-20s former uni student from Scotland (shoutout to Spyra ^^) and, among other things, I'm the Community Manager for a voxel-based online fps game (not sure I can say more than that in case I'm banned for advertising it).  With regards to TTT and Draco in particular, I'm currently an Ultra VIP Donator, or I sometimes joke around with "Donator Prime" since I've been told that I'm the only donator at this point.  However, I've only really been around TTT and the Draco server for about a week by this point, but I've already racked up about 33 hours of gameplay in that time if that tells you anything! xD

To the DracoGrotto community and staff, I can't thank you enough for all the emotions you've put me through (yes, even the bad ones Razz).  I have to give a big shoutout to Turbozack as well, as it was him who managed to drag me from my community to yours in the first place - in hindsight, I'm glad I hired him now! xD  I also want to say hi to Inverted, for both starting this community in the first place and for tolerating my social issues better than most.  Lets just say that within 10 minutes of meeting her, she scared me straight! Razz

As for the rest of you, I look forward to seeing you all ingame, though not so much to you all handing my ass to me on a silver platter... just promise me its real silver though! xD